Testimonials

ELAriss 620 hosted guests from a couple of days to a month long vacation stays since November 2015. We had guests from Australia, USA, Canada, Japan, Germany, and various locations in Mexico. We received 5 star ratings for our location, amenities, and the personable and friendly staff.
At ElAriss 620, we pride our self for providing exceptional experience to our guests. The results are rewarding and evident in the guests’ testimonials reported to the hosting sites we subscribe to. This earned ElAriss 620 the repeat reservations and referrals from past guests.

Here are some of these unedited testimonials:

Ruth
Jul 26 – Aug 1, 2017
New spacious 1 master bedroom, 1 full bath condo.
The condos are great but the best is location. You walk out the front door, cross the street, and there is the beach. We spent many hours on the beach, eating shrimp, fish, and drinking cold beer.

Dulce
Jul 26 – Jul 28, 2017
Five Star Beachfront 2 Master Suite Condo 302
Excelente lugar para alojarse en Mazatlán, una vista hermosa, instalaciones perfectas, limpieza y comodidad de 10. Súper accesible hacia todos los lugares de interés, tanto al centro, como a la Zona Dorado.

Maria C
Jul 22 – Jul 24, 2017
A 1 MB, 1 1/2 BA beachfront condo 202
Dpto. bien ubicado, grandey cómodo.

Ricardo
Jul 17 – Jul 23, 2017
Five Star Beachfront 2 Master Suite Condo 302
The location is great, super convenient for going to the beach, shopping, and sight seeing. Sam was also friendly attentive. I appreciated his hospitality and the time we got to hang out together. I a…+ More

Cesar
Jul 19 – Jul 23, 2017
Exceptional beachfront spacious 2 MB condo #401
Great Location, friendly hosts, clean room, and an amazing view of the ocean, especially to watch sunsets.

Adriana
Jul 17 – Jul 20, 2017
New spacious 1 master bedroom, 1 full bath condo.
We really enjoyed our stay at Sam’s! The location is amazing, and everything is new.

Alejandro
Apr 20 – Apr 23, 2017
Five Stars Master Suite with private full bath
Great place!!! Thanks to Sam

Raúl
Apr 20 – Apr 23, 2017
BEACHFRONT EXECUTIVE 2 MB CONDOMINIUM 402
El condominio en su interior muy bonito y cómodo, la ubicación muy buena para mí solo la alberca muy pequeña Sam un gran anfitrión . Saludos Sam

David
Apr 12 – Apr 16, 2017
Exceptional beachfront spacious 2 MB condo #401
Excelente servicio, disponibilidad , atencion Nos hicieron disfrutar mucho nuestra estadia, sin lugar a dudas volveremos a contactarlos y recomendarlos

Alonzo
Apr 14 – Apr 16, 2017
Five Star Beachfront 2 Master Suite Condo 302
El balcon tiene vista al (URL HIDDEN) ideal porque se encuentra cerca del monumento al piscador vienen en Semana Santa no esperen dormir ya que por su cercania todo el ruido se escucha….por dent…+ More

Julio
Apr 13 – Apr 16, 2017
1 MB, 1 1/2 BA beachfront condo 202
Great interiors & installations, near to the Malecon and great service by Sam and the administrator Diana, good place to stay in Mazatlán.

Leandro
Apr 13 – Apr 16, 2017
New spacious 1 master bedroom, 1 full bath condo.
El condominio está en una muy buena ubicación. Tiene buena calidad de amueblados y terminaciones.

Elena
Apr 14 – Apr 16, 2017
Spacious two suite beachfront condominium 301
Excelentes instalaciones, buena ubicación, Sam de porto muy amable y servicial nos apoyó en todo lo que pudo!!

Lorena
Apr 13 – Apr 16, 2017
BEACHFRONT EXECUTIVE 2 MB CONDOMINIUM 402
Excelente atención por parte de toda la administración. Súper recomendado

Paul
Apr 10 – Apr 12, 2017
Spacious two suite beachfront condominium 301
I went to mazatlan to stay at Sams place and it was amazing. Would def come back

Scott
Feb 27 – Mar 1, 2017
Five Stars Master Suite with private full bath
Sam was an amazing and accommodating host. I wish I could give six stars! Brand new very high end accommodations with the best ocean front view in Mazatlan!
Private feedback
Thank You! Great Experience. I wish I could give six stars!

Wendy
Feb 25 – Feb 28, 2017
Five Star Beachfront 2 Master Suite Condo 302
Beautiful Luxurious condo and great location!

Alberto
Feb 25 – Feb 27, 2017
Five Stars Master Suite with private full bath
Excelente ubicación.

Joe
Feb 24 – Feb 26, 2017
Spacious two suite beachfront condominium 301
Sam’s place is perfect for both family vacations and getaways with friends. It’s clean, modern, perfectly located with a great view, and affordable. I highly recommend staying here.

JIMnDONDA
Dec 29, 2016 – Jan 2, 2017
A 1 MB, 1 1/2 BA beachfront condo 202
This spacious condo was more than the 2 of us could of hoped for. We were stranded in Mexico due to hotel El Cid Castia messed up our reservation. We were much happier at Sam’s place. The hotel’s food was horrible the 2 nights we did get. Would highly recommend this condo and thank you Diana for helping out the 2 gringos.

Adriana Elizabeth
Dec 28 – Dec 31, 2016
Spacious two suite beachfront condominium 301
The place is really confortable, have all the services, the apartment has a lot of space, the bedrooms are nice with a lot of space too. The kitchen have all the things that you need, (the cafetera, mirlcrowave, fridge, stove) also the departement has good lights in all the rooms. And the view is really reallly nice. Also you can go to level 9 of the building to take some pictures and watch the sunset. It was really nice and good experience. I recommend the El Ariss, Sams place.

C Magally
Dec 29 – Dec 31, 2016
Five Stars Master Suite with private full bath
Es un excelente condominio, nuevo, con excelente vista y ubicacion. Si van en familia es perfecto para vacacionar pero recomiendo rentar el espacio completo.

Paul
Aug 4 – Aug 7, 2016
A 1 MB, 1 1/2 BA beachfront condo 202
Great place to stay. Especially for the price. Very big and Contemporary on the finishes which is a welcoming change for the area. they’re finishing the pool on the roof which I think will make it even better.

Martha
Aug 2 – Aug 8, 2016
Five Star Beachfront 2 Master Suite Condo 302
My family really enjoy the condo. It was very spacious, clean, love the modern designs and the refrigerate air make the stay very confortable. After a day a the beach or sightseeing we could relax and enjoy the views. Each room had AC Wich again made it very confortable. Every morning they enjoyed their breakfast in the balcony with the marvelous ocean view. The location was perfect to walk every where. Diana at the administration office was very friendly and helpful. Also they took a pick at the penthouse and is going to be beautiful. All was perfect for sure we will stay there again. Thank you Sam for all your attention we hope to meet you there in Mazatlan.

Carolina
Aug 3 – Aug 7, 2016
New spacious 1 master bedroom, 1 full bath condo.
Excelente ubicacion, excelentes anfitriones, super amables y accesibles en todo momento todas las personas con las que mi novio y yo tuvimos contacto antes durante y despues de nuestra estancia, Diana la administradora super atenta y amable, el anfitrión Sam el anfitrión siempre pendiente, super honesto y claro en los alcances del condo en cuanto a servicios, quedamos muy satisfechos y seguramente regresaremos, un lugar muy bonito, seguro y cómodo muy bien equipado, sin duda muy recomendable. Muy agradecidos con Sam, Diana, y Don juan.

David
Jul 24 – Jul 29, 2016
New spacious 1 master bedroom, 1 full bath condo.
Public feedback
La experiencia de utilizar esta herramienta fue totalmente placentera, el Ariss está super ubicado, funcional, moderno y con uma vista increible….100% recomendable.